Welcome to PVRPV your Puerto Vallarta Vacation Experts

Welcome to PVRPV the largest vacation rental agency in Puerto Vallarta, servicing a global audience since 2005, with more than 500 rental properties. We are your experienced and reliable choice for Puerto Vallarta Vacation Rentals, Property Management and now Real Estate Services in the Banderas Bay area.

If you are planning a dream vacation to beautiful Puerto Vallarta, Mexico we invite you to browse our site and view hundreds of quality, luxury, and affordable vacation rentals in the Amapas, Conchas Chinas, Downtown, Los Muertos Beach, Marina Vallarta, Mismaloya, Old Town and the South Beach area.

Tailor your search to your exact criteria and when you find the home, villa or condo rental that suits your needs, check the property's availability calendar and book your vacation accommodations online in real time.

PVRPV also offers vacation concierge services, so no matter what your needs you can count on the experts at PVRPV to turn your dream vacation into a reality. So what are you waiting for? It's time to plan your escape from the ordinary to the extraordinary.

To learn more… CLICK HERE

PVRPV Real Estate Select Properties


PVRPV Rental Select Properties

$ 85 USD / per night

V177 103

Old Town, Puerto Vallarta

  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Beds
  • 3 Sleeps
VIEW
$ 280 USD / per night

Casa Emma

Conchas Chinas, Puerto Vallarta

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Beds
  • 8 Sleeps
VIEW
$ 185 USD / per night

V177 Penthouse 3

Old Town, Puerto Vallarta

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Beds
  • 2 Sleeps
VIEW
$ 65 USD / per night

V399 408

Old Town, Puerto Vallarta

  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Beds
  • 2 Sleeps
VIEW
$ 65 USD / per night

La Samba 2

5 de Diciembre, Puerto Vallarta

  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Beds
  • 4 Sleeps
VIEW

We would love to hear from you!

With more than +14 years in business, we have learned from your feedback; have a look at some of our most recent customer comments.

Signature at Pinnacle 106

Comments from Santiago on October 16, 2019

Signature at Pinnacle 106

The bed linings and pillows could be higher quality. I felt the pillows were for children and the blankets were small. The unit was never cleaned during our stay. Not sure if this is custom however it would have been nice. Overall the stay and the property were amazing. Thank you again Los forros de cama y las almohadas podrían ser de mayor calidad. Sentí que las almohadas eran para niños y las mantas eran pequeñas. La unidad nunca fue limpiada durante nuestra estancia. No estoy seguro de si esto es personalizado, sin embargo, hubiera sido agradable. En general, la estancia y la propiedad fueron increíbles. Gracias de nuevo

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Signature at Signature 106. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We will work with the owner at updating these suggestions. THe maid service is provide every 7 days, and your rentals was for 5 days. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para completar la encuesta para su estadía en Signature at Signature 106. Compartiremos sus comentarios con el personal involucrado en sus vacaciones y el propietario y el administrador de su propiedad. Trabajaremos con el propietario para actualizar estas sugerencias. El servicio de limpieza se proporciona cada 7 días, y sus alquileres fueron por 5 días. Esperamos verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts.


Signature at Pinnacle 106

Comments from Marti on October 15, 2019

Signature at Pinnacle 106

Thank you so much for following up. Our stay was fantastic. The person who greeted us at the condo was very nice. The condo its self was beautiful and well decorated. I've already told my mom about the place for a potential future rental. Thank you again for all of your communication. If made for an easy trip. Muchas gracias por dar seguimiento a nuestras peticiones. Nuestra estancia fue fantástica. La persona que nos recibió en el condominio fue muy agradable. El condominio en sí era hermoso y bien decorado. Ya le conté a mi madre sobre el lugar para un posible alquiler futuro. Gracias nuevamente por toda su comunicación. Si está hecho para un viaje fácil. -Scott//

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Signature at Pinnacle 106. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para completar la encuesta para su estadía en Signature at Pinnacle 106. Compartiremos sus comentarios con el personal involucrado en sus vacaciones y el propietario y el administrador de su propiedad. Esperamos verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts.


Andales On The Bay 5

Comments from Tyson on October 15, 2019

Andales On The Bay 5

Would be convenient to have a book or instructions on how to operate the smart TV especially to get to English channels. Thank you Tyson Forrester Sería conveniente tener un libro o instrucciones sobre cómo operar la televisión inteligente, especialmente para acceder a los canales en inglés. Gracias Tyson Forrester.

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Andales on the Bay 5. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para completar la encuesta para su estadía en Andales on the Bay 5. Compartiremos sus comentarios con el personal involucrado en sus vacaciones y el propietario y el administrador de su propiedad. Esperamos verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts.


Casa 6 The Summit

Comments from Louis on October 15, 2019

Casa 6 The Summit

1.Netflix did not work downstairs 2.kitchen drain did not drain properly 3.lower bathroom shower did not drain properly 4.door knob from bedroom fell off 5.water service interrupted in entire building Comentarios: 1.Netflix no funcionó abajo 2. el desagüe de la cocina no drenó adecuadamente 3. la ducha del baño inferior no drenó correctamente 4. la perilla de la puerta del dormitorio se cayó 5. el servicio de agua se interrumpió en todo el edificio 6. construcción ruidosa al lado 6.noisy construction nextdoor

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Casa 6 The Summit. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. In future please contact the office to get these things resolved immediately. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para completar la encuesta para su estadía en Casa 6 The Summit. Compartiremos sus comentarios con el personal involucrado en sus vacaciones y el propietario y el administrador de su propiedad. En el futuro, comuníquese con la oficina para resolver estas cosas de inmediato. Esperamos verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta. Sus expertos en vacaciones.


Penthouse 5 Sunset View D Terrace

Comments from Wesley on October 7, 2019

Penthouse 5 Sunset View D Terrace

Upon arrival, the Concierge of the building wanted to put a building lime green bracelet on me. They said that you all knew about it a month before I showed up. I did not want to be labeled as a tourist for fear of being robbed at night on my way home. They said that you all knew about it a month before I showed up, and I was never notified of this change. I did not want to be labeled as a tourist for fear of being robbed at night on my way home. Getting to the unit the living room air conditioner ran the whole time I was there. The office was notified and a supervisor showed up, and nothing was accomplished. The air conditioner motor around the entire stay which was a week. I was also very frustrated with the Internet, it didn’t work and when the modem was replaced, which took two days, after replacement it worked part time. I rely on the Internet to do business while I’m on my vacation. I was told to go to the pool area and use that Wi-Fi. I don’t think so. As bad as I hate to say it I will not be staying at that unit or building anymore. It is slowly falling apart, and it seems as though no one cares. I kept your office abreast of what was going on, and I think sometimes they hate to look down and see that it is me calling. I am paying to stay in the units I select, therefore I’m not a free unpaid guest. Thank you for your attention, if you have further questions please feel free to contact me as you have had all of my information. Wes Satterwhite Al llegar, el conserje del edificio quería ponerme un brazalete verde lima. Dijeron que todos lo sabían un mes antes de que apareciera. No quería que me etiquetaran como turista por miedo a que me robaran de noche en mi camino a casa. Dijeron que todos lo sabían un mes antes de que apareciera, y nunca me notificaron este cambio. No quería que me etiquetaran como turista por miedo a que me robaran de noche en mi camino a casa. Al llegar a la unidad, el aire acondicionado de la sala funcionó todo el tiempo que estuve allí. Se notificó a la oficina y apareció un supervisor, y no se logró nada. El motor del aire acondicionado durante toda la estancia, que fue una semana. También estaba muy frustrado con Internet, no funcionó y cuando se reemplazó el módem, que tardó dos días, después del reemplazo funcionó a tiempo parcial. Confío en Internet para hacer negocios mientras estoy de vacaciones. Me dijeron que fuera al área de la piscina y usara esa conexión Wi-Fi. No lo creo. Tan malo como odio decirlo, ya no me quedaré en esa unidad o edificio. Se está desmoronando lentamente, y parece que a nadie le importa. Mantuve su oficina al tanto de lo que estaba sucediendo, y creo que a veces odian mirar hacia abajo y ver que soy yo quien llama. Estoy pagando para quedarme en las unidades que selecciono, por lo tanto, no soy un huésped gratuito sin pagar

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Penthouse 5 Sunset View D Terrace. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We have all the rules of the units listed in each unit that we rent. This new rule should have been updated in that section and we at PVRPV have no choice but to follow the rules even if we do not agree. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para completar la encuesta para su estadía en Penthouse 5 Sunset View D Terrace. Compartiremos sus comentarios con el personal involucrado en sus vacaciones y el propietario y el administrador de su propiedad. Tenemos todas las reglas de las unidades enumeradas en cada unidad que alquilamos. Esta nueva regla debería haberse actualizado en esa sección y nosotros en PVRPV no tenemos más remedio que seguir las reglas incluso si no estamos de acuerdo. Esperamos verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta. Sus expertos en vacaciones.


Molino de Agua Penthouse 9

Comments from Robert on October 4, 2019

Molino de Agua Penthouse 9

Angel, Mayra, and the concierge service made for a fantastic stay and vacation. Thanks again. Angel, Mayra y el servicio de conserjería hicieron una estadía y vacaciones fantásticas. Gracias de nuevo.

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Molino de Agua Penthouse 9. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de completar la encuesta de tu estadía en Molino de Agua Penthouse 9. Compartiremos tus comentarios con el personal que te atendió durante tus vacaciones, así como al dueño y el administrador de la propiedad. Esperamos verte de nuevo muy pronto en Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV “Your Vacation Experts!”


Signature 403

Comments from Gordon on October 1, 2019

Signature 403

Construction every day until 8 PM and I feel really bad for the owners of this unit there once unobstructed view is gone now you get to look into someone else's living room Construcción todos los días hasta las 8 p.m. y me siento muy mal por los propietarios de esta unidad allí, una vez que la vista sin obstáculos se ha ido, ahora puedes ver la sala de estar de otra persona

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Signature 403. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. Unfortunately, in Vallarta if you do not buy on the beach you are always taking this risk. We have placed the constructions noise on all of our listings for the last 2 years, and hopefully soon Old Town will be finish with the noise. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para completar la encuesta para su estadía en Signature 403. Compartiremos sus comentarios con el personal involucrado en sus vacaciones y el propietario y el administrador de su propiedad. Desafortunadamente, en Vallarta si no compra en la playa siempre está tomando este riesgo. Hemos colocado el ruido de las construcciones en todos nuestros listados durante los últimos 2 años, y esperamos que Old Town termine pronto con el ruido. Esperamos verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta. Sus expertos en vacaciones.


Rivera Molino Penthouse 8

Comments from Jorge Eduardo on September 27, 2019

Rivera Molino Penthouse 8

Por parte de PVRPV como en todas las ocasiones fue excelente, siempre tienen una gran disponibilidad y los felicito por ello. Desafortunadamente nuevamente el personal administrativo del edificio de Rivera Molino son un poco rígidos ante nuestra estadía en el PH8, el reglamento en general del edificio se vuelve muy estricto para personas que deseamos ir a pasar unas vacaciones agradables porque incluso nos prohíben hacer ruido en nuestra estadía. Considero que deberían ser más específicas las características de reglamento antes de reservar. On the part of PVRPV as on all occasions it was excellent, they always have great availability and I congratulate them for it. Unfortunately, once again, the administrative staff of the Rivera Molino building are a bit rigid before our stay at PH8, the general regulation of the building becomes very strict for people who want to go for a pleasant holiday because they even forbid us Ben make noise in our stay. I believe that the regulation characteristics should be more specific before booking.

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Rivera Molino Penthouse 8. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We have all the rules of the units listed in each unit that we rent. We understand some building are more easy going than others with some of the rules. We will contact you to get more details on what happen exactly. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para completar la encuesta para su estadía en Rivera Molino Penthouse 8. Compartiremos sus comentarios con el personal involucrado en sus vacaciones y el propietario y el administrador de su propiedad. Tenemos todas las reglas de las unidades enumeradas en cada unidad que alquilamos. Entendemos que algunos edificios son más fáciles que otros con algunas de las reglas. Nos pondremos en contacto con usted para obtener más detalles sobre lo que sucede exactamente. Esperamos verte pronto en Puerto Vallarta. Sus expertos en vacaciones.


Lanita Studio

Comments from Stephen on September 24, 2019

Lanita Studio

I worked with Tania, and she was very helpful in finding this place for me. It was an area I had never stayed in and I loved the view. l will definately check with you guys again for a place to stay Trabajé con Tania, y ella me ayudó mucho a encontrar este lugar. Era un área en la que nunca me había alojado y me encantó la vista. Definitivamente consultaré con ustedes nuevamente para saber dónde encontrar

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Lanita Studio. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de completar la encuesta de tu estadía en Lanita Studio. Compartiremos tus comentarios con el personal que te atendió durante tus vacaciones, así como al dueño y el administrador de la propiedad. Esperamos verte de nuevo muy pronto en Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV “Your Vacation Experts!”


RESIDENCES BY PINNACLE 207

Comments from Christian on September 18, 2019

RESIDENCES BY PINNACLE 207

It was a nice stay at this place. Everything went smooth from start to finish. Sandra made sure we had everything ready before we checked in, provided us with the information necessary to have a good stay. Daniel meet us in the property to explain everything and provided his contact information in case we had any questions . The place was sparkly clean, really modern and in a great location. The pool service was amazing as well. Definitely recommend this 100% Fue una agradable estancia en este lugar. Todo transcurrió sin problemas de principio a fin. Sandra se aseguró de que teníamos todo listo antes de registrarnos, nos proporcionó la información necesaria para tener una buena estadía. Daniel se reunió con nosotros en la propiedad para explicarle todo y proporcionó su información de contacto en caso de que tengamos alguna pregunta. El lugar estaba impecablemente limpio, muy moderno y en una excelente ubicación. El servicio de la piscina también fue increíble. Definitivamente lo recomiendo al 100%

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Residences by Pinnacle 207. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts. Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de completar la encuesta de tu estadía en Residences by Pinnacle 207. Compartiremos tus comentarios con el personal que te atendió durante tus vacaciones, así como al dueño y el administrador de la propiedad. Esperamos verte de nuevo muy pronto en Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV “Your Vacation Experts!”


Direct by Owners

PVRPV has the widest range of properties, and we work together with owners to ensure that a suitable occasion if found for every need.

Damage Insurance

Travel without any worries or hassle. With our new Damage Insurance, all accidental damages incurred while you travel will be covered up to $500.00 US dollars.

Why Choose Us

With more than +14 years in the vacation services industry, PVRPV has the knowledge and experience to ensure we always deliver the best service in town

Need Help?

Caring for our clients is extremely important to PVRPV. We will work with you to ensure that you feel at home and we will also find the best options available