Condo Loma Del Mar A 12 — Condo

Sorry the property do not have video

  • Condo
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 75.24 Square Meter/ 809 Square Feet
  • 1981
  • México
  • Jalisco
  • Puerto Vallarta
  • Old Town
  • Insurance of 35.00 dollars to cover up to 500.00 Dollars
  • 1 time per 7 day rental

About Condo Loma Del Mar A 12

Welcome to Condo Loma del Mar A 12, brought to you by PVRPV Puerto Vallarta Vacations. The 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is located in the preferred Loma Del Mar condominium complex, the most popular and quaint section of Puerto Vallarta, just steps to everything including the exquisite Los Muertos Beach, Zona Romantica - Old Town and the famous Malecon in Puerto Vallarta.
All the charm and energy of sidewalk bars and cafes, restaurants, boutiques, art galleries and nightlife are around the corner yet the community stays still relaxing and quite.
Condo Loma Del Mar A 12 is lavishly furnished throughout with many decorator touches including a large private outdoor patio courtyard with a pergola roof and dining for six people. The lush greenery of the patio is the perfect atmosphere for lounging or grilling on the outdoor barbecue while enjoying the peace and tranquility. This condo comes completely equipped with all of the conveniences of home.
The Master Bedroom features Queen size Bed, closet, air conditioning and telephone line.
The Guest Bedroom boasts Twin Beds size, air conditioning and closet.
Just steps away is the beautiful pool where you can enjoy a game of cards or a refreshing cocktail,
Don't miss out on this home away from home for a truly unique and charming vacation in paradise!



**************** ADDITIONAL NOTES: ********************

Puerto Vallarta LifeStyle

Please note that the condo is located in an area of Puerto Vallarta that is busy.  During the day, you will be hear buses going by, starting 6 a.m.  until 11 p.m. , regular street noise, and during the evening,  as you are located in an area of night clubs, you will hear noises from the bars, music, which are opened in some areas until 6 a.m.  There are some clubs that are completely closed off, where you cannot hear the sound, however, some bars are not noise proof, and we wanted you to be aware.   

The condo is located in the heart of Vibrant Old Town / Zona Romantica. Puerto Vallarta is a bustling city with Old World Mexican charm, and the sights, sounds and flavors that come with that. With ease of access to the beach and the finest galleries, restaurants and nightspotIs. You are just steps away from all the excitement. The condo is located on a city bus route providing ease of access to downtown and the surrounding areas.


Constructions Notice

Puerto Vallarta is fast becoming such a popular hot spot that we are now experiencing a more than average increase in Construction Sites in the Romantic Zone. There are more then 14 new construction sites happening around the zone, as of 2017, for the next 2 years. The construction normally happens Monday to Saturday between working hours, but there is no guarantee. The construction will cause noise and dust. Since there are so many different new buildings, it is hard to get away from it during the day. We encourage our guests to visit the different beaches and different parts in and around Puerto Vallarta during the day. For more suggestions contact our Concierge department.



ADDITIONAL FEE FOR CLIENTS ARRIVING BEFORE AND AFTER REGULAR WORKING HOURS
Please be advised that if you are driving or flying to Puerto Vallarta, you must ensure that you plan your travels well and expect to arrive at the rented property no later than 8 PM. on any given day. Clients who arrive after 8 PM. will incur an additional charge of $25.00 USD I.V.A Included which must be paid in cash. This will be collected upon check in. In addition, there is no check in time before 8 AM. on any given day, otherwise, the same additional fee of $25.00 USD cash applies. Most of the properties allow a check in time of 3 PM.

Important notes:

  • Cleaning Services: The services included is based on a minimum rental of 7 days. In case your rental is less than this or require additional services the cost will be $25.00 USD per day
  • Damage insurance: $ 35.00 USD - Damage insurance non refundable is now mandatory for all clients. The deposit provides coverage to travelers in the event that damages occur during your stay. It also protects you from having to pay additional costs if any accidental damages happens during your stay to a property of up to $500.00 US Dollars. For additional information please refer to our Vacation Service Reservation Policy and Agreement.

Rates

All rates are in USD, exchange rate today is: $ 19.4 MXN per USD

All rates includes taxes

Date Range Nightly Rate Weekly Rate Monthly Rate Minimum Stay
Apr 1, 2018 to Oct 31, 2018 $ 85.00 USD $ 475.00 USD 3
Nov 1, 2018 to Dec 17, 2018 $ 120.00 USD $ 750.00 USD 3
Dec 18, 2018 to Jan 3, 2019 $ 175.00 USD $ 1,100.00 USD 7
Jan 4, 2019 to Mar 31, 2019 $ 120.00 USD $ 750.00 USD 3
Apr 1, 2019 to Apr 15, 2019 $ 85.00 USD $ 475.00 USD 3
Apr 16, 2019 to Apr 23, 2019 $ 85.00 USD $ 475.00 USD 5
Apr 24, 2019 to Oct 31, 2019 $ 85.00 USD $ 475.00 USD 3
Nov 1, 2019 to Dec 17, 2019 $ 120.00 USD $ 750.00 USD 3
Dec 18, 2019 to Jan 3, 2020 $ 175.00 USD $ 1,100.00 USD $ 4,714.00 USD 7
Jan 4, 2020 to Mar 31, 2020 $ 120.00 USD $ 750.00 USD $ 3,214.00 USD 3
Apr 1, 2020 to Apr 6, 2020 $ 85.00 USD $ 475.00 USD 3
Apr 7, 2020 to Apr 14, 2020 $ 85.00 USD $ 475.00 USD 5
Apr 15, 2020 to Oct 31, 2020 $ 85.00 USD $ 475.00 USD 3
Nov 1, 2020 to Dec 17, 2020 $ 120.00 USD $ 750.00 USD 3


Calendar Availability


January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
   
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
     
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  
1
2
3
4
5
6789101112
1314
15
16
17
18
19
20
2122
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
3031  
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
34
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
456
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
2930 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16171819202122
232425
26
27
28
29
30
31
     

Amenities

Most of our property are full equipped anyway please check the amenities list

  • Air Conditioning
  • Blender
  • Bottled Water
  • Cable
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooktop
  • Dryer
  • Furnished
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet Wireless
  • Kids Allowed
  • Linens
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Parking
  • Patio/Deck
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Phone
  • Pool (not heated)
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoking (only outside)
  • TV
  • Toaster
  • Towels
  • Washer

Guest Reviews

4.7/5.0


There were two people I dealt with during my stay. Angel, met me upon arrival and departure. Both times he seemed like he was in a hurry and didn't spend much time with me. When I arrived there was an issue with how to operate the TV and DVR. He didn't know how to operate the DVR and told me he would send someone out to help me, he did not! I had to call for assistance. When I checked out he basically took the keys and then left. I remember last year the person stayed until I left. He even helped me with my luggage and called a taxi for me. That was not the case this year. Which brings me to my second contact. The person they sent out to help me with the TV - DVR was Jonathan. He was great and went out of his way to get everything working properly. He needed a second cable he didn't have. He showed up the next day with the cable and was sure I knew how to operate all the equipment properly. Very satisfied with the service he provided. The maid "Gabby" was great and did an excellent job!
Hubo dos personas con las que tuve trato durante mi estadía. Angel, me conociste a la llegada y a la partida. En ambas ocasiones parecía que tenía prisa y no pasaba mucho tiempo conmigo. Cuando llegué, hubo un problema con la forma de operar el televisor y la DVR. Él no sabía cómo operar el DVR y me dijo que enviaría a alguien para que me ayudara, ¡no lo hizo! Tuve que llamar para pedir ayuda. Cuando salí, básicamente tomó las llaves y luego se fue. Recuerdo que el año pasado la persona se quedó hasta que me fui. Incluso me ayudó con mi equipaje y llamó un taxi para mí. Ese no fue el caso este año. Lo que me lleva a mi segundo contacto. La persona que enviaron para ayudarme con el televisor - DVR era Jonathan. Él fue genial y se desvió de su camino para que todo funcionara correctamente. Necesitaba un segundo cable que no tenía. Él apareció al día siguiente con el cable y estaba seguro de que sabía cómo operar todo el equipo correctamente. Muy satisfecho con el servicio que brindó. La camarera "Gabby" fue genial e hizo un excelente trabajo!

Randy L , Michigan, USA – 2018-04-12 00:31:29

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts.

Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de completar la encuesta de tu estadía en Condo Loma del Mar A12. Compartiremos tus comentarios con el personal que te atendió durante tus vacaciones, así como al dueño y el administrador de la propiedad. Esperamos verte de nuevo muy pronto en Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV “Your Vacation Experts!”

4.8/5.0


I would like to draw particular attention to the good job done by Annuar. From the moment he took over our file following Arturo's departure to the moment of our departure, he was efficient, prompt and courteous. He answered emails quickly, and was able to resolve any matters that arose. We felt we were in good hands with him. I also want to say that as renters, we also felt that PVRPV did a good job. For example when there were issues with the toilet in our unit, PVRPV resolved the problems quickly. Your quick and efficient response was much appreciated.

Daniel , Ontario, CAN – 2018-03-06 08:30:49

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma Del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts.

4.0/5.0


From my arrival on Saturday until late Monday afternoon the electrical power to this unit was either off completely or on for short periods before it went off again. The PVRPV concierge that gave me the keys was aware of the electrical issue. When it was still happening on Monday I called the office and reported it again,but did not hear back from anyone advising on what was being done. The pool at this condo is in need of some maintenance. Lots of tiles from the floor area are missing and there was always lots of debris, mostly Styrofoam. floating on the surface.

Mark , British Columbia, CAN – 2017-10-16 03:02:18

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We will have our Supervisor of Property Management investigate and get back to you. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. Your Vacation Experts PVRPV TEAM

5.0/5.0


The only issue we experienced was the condo not being ready upon arrival. The previous guest was still there and so was the cleaning lady. We solved that problem by taking off to the beach and letting Gaby finish her cleaning in peace. Additionally, a pipe burst and we were without water until 11 pm. But they are both minor issues as your staff always goes out of their way to provide the best service possible. The condo was perfectly located and we enjoyed the privacy of the patio very much!

Thank you Tim, Mich, and Angel for all you do to make our stays so great!

Angel provided us with the contact to Pegaso Tours ( I had been looking for them forever) and we took a beautiful Sail cruise to the Marietas.

Tony

Jose Antonio, Texas, USA – 2017-06-06 14:59:08

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.4/5.0


Everything was ok. Really everybody into PVRPV was so helpful with us. Thanks a lot for received us.

Leonel, , MEX – 2017-05-02 23:19:29

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta

5.0/5.0


The staff at the complex was very helpful and friendly. The maid service was excellent. The condo was very nice and a good value. Angel was very helpful and went out of his way to assist me as my flight was late.

Thomas, Virginia, USA – 2017-01-09 13:41:29

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.6/5.0


The only real problem we had with the unit was the ants and some type of flying bug in the bathroom - if you laid anything down on the counter, i.e. comb, brush, toothbrush, etc., they were covered in ants - they were all over the walls as well. The little fly-type insects were a real pest in the bathroom, even in the shower - I was constantly killing them and then wiping them up as the ants immediately attacked them if you didn\'t - never saw any of these issues in the kitchen. Overall the place was nice & roomy. Only other drawback was the walk down to Olas Altas - from the photo shown about the condo it appeared that it was just a flat walk down the block - very deceiving - we would walk down in the mornings but in the afternoon when hot or carrying a bunch of things we would have to take a taxi back up the hill - not for older people so please warn them.

Buddie, Louisiana, USA – 2016-05-28 13:24:25

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We will have our staff have the unit fumigated right away. In future call the office and we can have it easily resolved during your vacation. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.9/5.0


We have been very happy with the PVRPV services we received and Lina was very helpful to us due to the language barrier. The condo was fabulous and we hope that we will be able to use your services in the future and again, a big thanks to Lina Longpré

Nous avons été très content des services de PVRPV et Lina à été très aidante à cause de la langue . Le condo était super Merci et j\'espère que nous aurons l\'occasion de faire affaire encore avec vous Gros merci à Lina Longpré.

Jean-Eudes , Quebec, CAN – 2016-03-30 15:50:00

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.9/5.0


There is a problem with ants in the unit and pieces of roofing tile where falling on the patio. Other than that, I very much enjoyed my stay. The unit was very comfortable. The frequent walk up the hill to the condo got easier with time

Brad , Ontario, CAN – 2016-03-04 18:59:25

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. In the future notify us if you find ants and we already have the solution to resolve immediately. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.7/5.0


We had a great stay. The pool was lovely there. The private courtyard for the area was just beautiful. The shower could use a door/small curtain as water goes everywhere.

Daniel, Nova Scotia, CAN – 2016-01-19 23:05:29

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

5.0/5.0


Amazing trip!! The Condo, the service, and the entire experience was perfect. Thank you PVRPV Team!!

Andrew

Andrew, Alberta, CAN – 2015-12-01 14:34:08

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.4/5.0


The PVRPV staff is always professional and friendly. The property is great and the value was fantastic. I would for sure rent this unit again.

Todd, Georgia, USA – 2015-06-09 15:03:55

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey and we are happy you enjoyed you stay at Condo Loma del Mar A12. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

5.0/5.0


Excellent service

Thanks!

Jesus Dario , , MEX – 2015-04-13 14:35:29

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete your survey. We will share your ratings and comments with the owner and the staff involved in your vacation. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta

5.0/5.0


I would stay there again. The grounds are so beautiful with all of the well cared for mature plants. The pool was nice and the location ideal.

Mary, Alaska, USA – 2015-01-28 08:16:18

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey and we are happy you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.8/5.0


This is the second time I\'ve stayed at this unit. I would stay there again in March 2015, but I believe it is already booked. The last time I stayed there and wrote a comment about my stay I mentioned that the bathroom needed some work. It is nice to see it was painted at least. It looks better. I also mentioned that the internet connection would probably offer better reception if it was located in the living room rather than the bedroom. The lamp switch on the desk in the main bedroom seems defective. I would have prefered to have more than 1 bath towel available in the suite. I did ask for another one, but it never arrived. I realize I am alone in the suite but it would be nice to be able to use a clean bath towel if one gets dirty. The drinking water was replaced promptly when the supply ran out. I enjoyed my stay....thanks, and if I have the opportunity, will stay in this unit again. Len

Len, British Columbia, CAN – 2014-12-20 14:17:34

PVRPV response:
Thanks for your comments and suggestions. We will have our Director of Property Management investigate this to see what happen with the towels? She will send you an email. We look forward in seeing you again in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.9/5.0


Over all very pleased. I wish the description had told me how many stairs there are in the building, there are a lot..
JP you did a good job but I wished you had showed up with enough keys for everyone on the first day, since I did email you before we arrived telling you how many we needed. You did make up for it by having a taxi big enough enough for all of us waiting when we left. Thanks again. Hope to see you next year.

Peter, California, USA – 2014-09-25 19:36:37

PVRPV response:
Thanks for your comments and feedback. Our Concierge Manager is new and might have missed that information with the change over. I am happy he was able to make up for it with the taxi. I will have our staff update the description to show from one side of Loma del Mar there are stairs and the other side there are no stairs but rather a hill. Thanks Again and see you soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4.2/5.0


The condo was great...one of the nicest I've stayed in...a bit rough around the edges especially in the bathroom behind the door for instance...definitely needs some attention. The fan in the main bedroom doesn't work. This should be fixed. I believe the placement of the internet modem should be changed. I had problems with the signal when I was in the living room as the modem was in the bedroom. Change the location or add a booster in the livingroom somewhere. I did mention this issue to the fellow who checked on me at the end of week 1 (sorry I forget his name). No feedback received. Ada, the cleaning lady, was very sweet as were the rest of the staff I dealt with. Thanks for your service. Len

Len, British Columbia, CAN – 2014-04-13 23:17:20

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey. We will forward these comments to our Director of Operations who will respond back to the client with the resolution.

3.9/5.0


Overall we were very happy with the property. Margarita did a great job, but there are some parts of the unit that coul use improvement (water marks on the bathroom wall and ceiling, the lighting was very dim). We also had a prblem with small ants in certain places. The only other criticism I have is with the payment system. I use only Apple computers so I had to go to a friends to complete the transaction. Have you ever considered PayPal?

Timothy, Ohio, USA – 2014-03-18 04:05:56

Property Policy

This property has its own policies, please read carefull

Condominium Loma del Mar INTERIOR RULES AND REGULATIONS 1. - VISITORS: Owners are responsible for making sure that their visitors register with the office. (Art. 15) 2.- CALM AND ORDERLY MANNER: Loma del Mar is a PRIVATE RESIDENCE AND NOT a Vacation Club. (Art. 1). 3. - PUBLIC DECENCY OR MORALS: in all areas these precepts should be respected by all. Mexican Law severely punishes drug use. (Art. 2) 4. - PARKING SPACE: Each unit has its assigned space, except the following studios A-2 & 10, B-1 & 10, C-1 & 11, D-2 & 11, and E-1. With supervision from Administration, please park in the space assigned to you. Illegally parked vehicles will be towed. ADMIINISTRATION OR THE CONDOMINIO IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR DAMAGE OR ROBBERY OF YOUR CAR (Art. 12) 5. - YOUR SAFETY: always close all doors and gates that open to the street side. (Art. 5) 6. - GARBAGE, should be deposited in the green containers found outside the buildings. Please do not leave your garbage (bags, etc) in the halls, parking spaces, pool area, gardens, etc. (Art.8) 7. - HANGING CLOTHES OR TOWELS IN BALCONIES, HALLS, AND WINDOWS IS NOT ALLOWED (Art. 6) 8. - NOT BE OPERATED AT HIGH VOLUME AFTER 11:00 PM: (Radios, Stereos, Televisions nor inside of units, nor in common areas. (Art 4) 9. - CONDUCT OF CHILDREN: The support of parents is necessary to ensure that children respect the inside and outside of the buildings, the green areas are not play areas. (Art. 9) 10. - NO PETS ALLOWED: (Art. 16 y 17) 11.- POOL USE: Please follow the specific pool rules Visitors and invited guests must have a permit of the Administration. Pool hours: 10:00 A.M. till 11:00 P.M. The condominium will NOT be responsible for any accidents that occur in the pool or common areas. (Art. 11) 12.- COMMON GREEN AREAS:. Do not cut or pick trees, plants, flowers or fruit. Non-compliance with these rules will result in the levying of fine(s) as established by Condominium regulations. $ 144.00 Annexed to Art. 49 from Administration Regulations 2006 INTERIOR RULES AND REGULATIONS 2006. (FEES AND FINES) PROTOCOLISED AND REGISTERED


**PETS** No pets allowed for short term clients. Long term rentals clients for one year or longer are allowed to have one pet.

ADDITIONAL FEE FOR CLIENTS ARRIVING BEFORE AND AFTER REGULAR WORKING HOURS

Please be advised that if you are driving or flying to Puerto Vallarta, you must ensure that you plan your travels well and expect to arrive at the rented property no later than 8 PM. on any given day. Clients who arrive after 8 p.m., will incur an additional charge of $25.00 USD I.V.A Included which must be paid in cash. This will be collected upon check in. In addition, there is no check in time before 8 a.m. on any given day, otherwise, the same additional fee of $25.00 USD cash applies. Most of the properties allow a check in time of 3 p.m.