One Beach Street Vallarta 203A — Condo

Sorry the property do not have video

  • Condo
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 60 Square Meter/ 645 Square Feet
  • 1998
  • 1 Queen -
  • N/A
  • México
  • Jalisco
  • Puerto Vallarta
  • Los Muertos Beach
  • Insurance of $ 681.80 MXN to cover up to 500.00 Dollars
  • 1 time per 7 day rental

About One Beach Street Vallarta 203A

Looking for an affordable Puerto Vallarta vacation rental?

PVRPV presents this wonderful 1 bed 1 bath beachfront condo for rent, ideally located in the heart of Old Town on Puerto Vallarta's famous Playa Los Muertos.

This beachfront condominium is on the "A" side of the building and on the second level where all the condos are facing the ocean with fabulous views of Banderas Bay, looking south all the way down the coast to the famous Los Arcos and north all the way to Punta de Mita, along with all of the necessary amenities.

One Beach Street Vallarta 203A is a charming vacation rental property that offers all of the comforts of home; a fully equipped kitchen with a full-size refrigerator, stove, oven, toaster and microwave, along with cookware, utensils and table settings, and twice a week maid service.

Add to that air conditioning, cable TV, and a safe inside the rental unit - and you have everything you need for a fun-filled vacation in beautiful Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

Formerly known as Playa del Sol and Blue Seas Resort, the One Beach Street Vallarta condominium complex features a large heated pool, a luxury beach club with a restaurant, a fully-equipped gym, daily maid service, and 24 hr security.

The condo's private terrace is a great place to relax and enjoy the sunset, people watching, and ocean views, or you can take a short walk to all of bars, restaurants, art galleries, cafes, shopping and nightlife that the south side of Vallarta has to offer.

***Note: At One Beach Street Vallarta None of the condos have Internet Access in the rooms. There is only the wifi area in our courtyard behind the elevator on the pool level.


****************** Additional Notes ***********************

Puerto Vallarta Lifestyle

Please note that this condo building is located in a relatively busy area within the city of Puerto Vallarta. During the day along with regular street noise you will hear city buses just a few blocks away that offer daily service from 6 a.m. until 11 p.m. The close proximity to city bus routes provides easy access to downtown destinations and the surrounding areas. You are also in easy walking distance to a vibrant entertainment district, in the evenings you will hear music from nearby bars and clubs, and the sounds of people enjoying these late night/early morning venues..

Puerto Vallarta is a safe, moderately large, bustling city with plenty of old world Mexican charm, with all the sights, sounds and flavors that come with that. Enjoy daily walks along the Malecon (boardwalk), visit the beach, fine galleries, amazing restaurants, outstanding stage shows and nightspots. You are just steps away from all the excitement..

Construction Notice

Puerto Vallarta is fast becoming a popular vacation hot spot and is currently experiencing rapid growth. As of late 2018 there has been an noticeable increase in construction areas within Puerto Vallarta..

Construction usually occurs Monday to Saturday during working hours, and will cause some noise and dust, but there are no guarantees. Since there are numerous new construction sites, it is sometime difficult to get away from the activity and noise during the day. We encourage our guests to take advantage of the various adventures Puerto Vallarta has to offer. For more suggestions contact our Concierge department..

CHECK IN and CHECK OUT

CHECK IN time for all properties is 3:00pm and CHECK OUT time for all properties is 11:00am. If you require early CHECK IN or late CHECK OUT please contact your PVRPV concierge.

Please note if you require a CHECK IN or CHECK OUT before 8am or after 8pm you will incur an additional charge of $500.00 MXN tax included which must be paid in cash, and collected by concierge..

Remember that Puerto Vallarta is located in Central Time zone (same as Mexico City, GMT-6).

You will be issued 1 set of keys per person for the property you are visiting.

Important notes:

  • Cleaning Services: The services included is based on a minimum rental of 7 days. In case your rental is less than this or require additional services the cost will be $500.00 MXN per day
  • Damage insurance: $ 681.80 MXN - Damage insurance non refundable is now mandatory for all clients. The deposit provides coverage to travelers in the event that damages occur during your stay. It also protects you from having to pay additional costs if any accidental damages happens during your stay to a property of up to $10,000.00 MXN. For additional information please refer to our Vacation Service Reservation Policy and Agreement.

Rates

All rates are in USD, exchange rate today is: $ 19.48 MXN per USD

All rates includes taxes

Date Range Nightly Rate Weekly Rate Monthly Rate Minimum Stay
May 1, 2019 to October 31, 2019 $ 99.00 USD $ 594.00 USD 3
November 1, 2019 to December 19, 2019 $ 130.00 USD $ 780.00 USD 3
December 20, 2019 to January 3, 2020 $ 163.00 USD $ 1,141.00 USD 7
January 4, 2020 to April 13, 2020 $ 130.00 USD $ 780.00 USD 3
April 14, 2020 to April 28, 2020 $ 163.00 USD $ 1,141.00 USD 7
April 29, 2020 to April 30, 2020 $ 130.00 USD $ 780.00 USD 3
May 1, 2020 to October 31, 2020 $ 99.00 USD $ 594.00 USD 3
November 1, 2020 to December 19, 2020 $ 130.00 USD $ 780.00 USD 3
December 20, 2020 to January 3, 2021 $ 163.00 USD $ 1,141.00 USD 5


Calendar Availability


January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1112
13141516171819
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
  
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
1920212223
242526
27
28
29
30
31
      
April 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
252627
282930    
May 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
1920212223
24
25
262728293031 
June 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      
July 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
August 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
     12
345
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Amenities

Most of our property are full equipped anyway please check the amenities list

  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Bars in Building
  • Bay View
  • Blender
  • Cable
  • City View
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooktop
  • Elevator
  • Furnished
  • Heated Pool
  • Internet Wireless
  • Kids Allowed
  • Linens
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Patio/Deck
  • Pets Not Allowed
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurants
  • Street Parking
  • Toaster
  • Towels
  • TV
  • Waterfront

Guest Reviews

5/5.0


The rental was very nice and we were quite satisfied with the service from everyone. The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the airport to hotel transport cost. A bit more than expected and would suggest finding a lower priced service.
Will be back and booking this condo again.

Rob Schultz

Rob, Ohio, USA – 2017-04-07 22:51:31

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at One Beach Street Vallarta 203A. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta

5/5.0


WOW! Our experience with the staff and the unit exceeded our expectations. We would definitely use it again and recommend to friends. Thank you.

AIDAN, Ontario, CAN – 2017-03-13 15:57:00

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at One Beach Street Vallarta 203A. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta

5/5.0


Website recommends using IE as web browser. It\'s an undated browser. Website and payment site should be able to accommodate modern web browsers.

Andrew, Iowa, USA – 2017-02-08 23:53:40

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at One Beach Street Vallarta 203A. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4/5.0


Negatives: The unit is obviously a rental all the time. The range did not have lights above and we requested replacements, and showed them the type of chandelier type bulb needed, but they never came. The shower leaks water out one side, the bed does not sleep two, it\'s too small, and one of us had to sleep on the sofa the whole time--- and I thought that was cheap. The lights all have different types of light... you really should know what frequency your bulbs operate on, and stick with one for all. The toaster had to be replaced as it was unable to lock in the down position. Someone built a frame around the refrigerator which does not allow the heat to escape and is burning out the motor. I pulled it forward to allow the hot air from the condenser to escape. Currently, the freezer is barely able to get cold enough to hold ice frozen as we had a bag of ice in it, and it was melting and at the end of two weeks, was a solid piece.
Positives: The staff were great, and very responsive. The maid was exceptional and appreciate her service.
Summary: I rented this unit for the ocean view, proximity to everything we wanted, the condo feel as we felt at home and were able to cook and eat there. The bed is a top 5 priority for us, and we were not happy.

George , California, USA – 2016-01-31 17:40:47

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at One Beach Street Vallarta 203A. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

5/5.0


We had such an incredible stay and look forward to returning to the same unit next year. The unit itself and the staff were all wonderful and the view of the ocean is amazing. The only area of improvement would be your website, specifically online payment. The screen said to use Internet explorer for payment and I had a difficult time since most modern devices are using other browsers. Making updates to support other browsers such a safari, Firefox or chrome would be helpful.

Andrew, Iowa, USA – 2016-01-29 20:31:45

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at One Beach Street Vallarta 203A. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

4/5.0


Starting the trip...our flight was on time...but multiple flights arrived at the same time...slowing immigration...we called PVRPV to inform you guys that we would be late arriving the unit. We called again to let Angel know we had arrived to the unit...no answer...called twice , got Tim...said Angel was out....I said...I am the reason he\'s out. We had already been given access to our room... Angel arrived...quickly reviewed the paperwork... walked down to front desk with me to retrieve the remotes...the review of the unit...was brief. He did not mention we had a washer & dryer ... or show it to us. We did not see or hear from him again....until we called about the check out... The maid did not come into our unit in two weeks. I believe we know which one it was....but I am not sure. The maid that we noticed on our floor was very friendly...but again..not sure if she was our maid. This was actually not an issue, since we did wash our towels...but felt it should be noted. We did like the unit..and location. If you want to speak with me about my response, please feel free to call. Don

Don, Florida, USA – 2016-01-19 15:11:50

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey for your stay at One Beach Street Vallarta 203A. We will share your comments with the staff involved in your vacation and the owner and their property manager. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

5/5.0


A great experience! Regarding the website, it would be nice if availability calendars could be up to date, but staff was very helpful in making arrangements based on availability.

Douglas, Iowa, USA – 2015-03-07 15:05:10

PVRPV response:
Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey. We will share your comments and feedback with the owner and the property manager involved with that unit. We look forward in seeing you again soon in Puerto Vallarta. PVRPV TEAM

1/5.0


I would strongly recommend that you not place your clients in that property. The place is extremely disappointing for the location. The unit was clean and functional, but had no character....white washed walls, PVC tubing as a towel bar in the bathroom, broken lamp (reported, but never replaced or repaired, dirty / stained pots and pans....I would not even use them to cook with. They were disgusting (I took a photo because I was so shocked).

Overall the place was functional, but a huge disappointment. I think you do yourself a disservice by using it for your clients. If you continue to place clients there you should warn them that quite frankly it is a dump.

Rick, California, USA – 2014-02-07 01:33:14

Property Policy

This property has its own policies, please read carefull

No pets

ADDITIONAL FEE FOR CLIENTS ARRIVING BEFORE AND AFTER REGULAR WORKING HOURS

Please be advised that if you are driving or flying to Puerto Vallarta, you must ensure that you plan your travels well and expect to arrive at the rented property no later than 8 PM. on any given day. Clients who arrive after 8 p.m., will incur an additional charge of $25.00 USD I.V.A Included which must be paid in cash. This will be collected upon check in. In addition, there is no check in time before 8 a.m. on any given day, otherwise, the same additional fee of $25.00 USD cash applies. Most of the properties allow a check in time of 3 p.m.


Inside security cameras

When cameras move inside, things get a little more complicated. Again, cameras are only allowed in areas where one does not have a reasonable expectation of privacy. Thus, store security cameras used to prevent shoplifting are generally okay. But, what happens when the camera is situated someplace where one expects privacy but that is also an ideal location for one to conceal store merchandise?

Similarly, other areas like rented rooms, hotel rooms, and locker rooms are generally off limits for security cameras. Again, the expectation in these places are for complete privacy, and one should feel comfortable undressing in these locations without having to worry about someone watching or broadcasting the footage.