Advanced Search Expand
Follow us on:
Latest PVRPV News

Tony Nominee Sharon McNight sings ‘Songs to Offend Almost Everyone’ at The Palm!

Follow us on: Share this on: // Tony Nominee Sharon McNight sings ‘Songs to Offend Almost Everyone’ at The Palm! Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Tony Nominee Sharon McNight begins her hilarious show “Songs to Offend Almost Everyone” at 10pm on Sunday, March 10 at The Palm Cabaret and Bar (508 Olas Altas, southside/zona romantica). Her show [...]

PVRPV Celebrates their 8th year in business , March 1st 2013, Puerto Vallarta

Follow us on: Share this on: // March 1st 2013 marks the 8th anniversary for PVRPV in Puerto Vallarta Mexico. These last 8 years has been quite a journey filled with hopes and dreams, and this anniversary would not of been possible had it not been for our wonderful staff, our clients, our collaborators and [...]

Meet Our Team

Tim Longpre


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703
Cellular: 044.322.135.6677
Email: tim@pvrpv.com

Agustin Rocha


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703
Cellular: 044.322.150.5995
Email: agustin@pvrpv.com

Rafael Avalos


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703
Cell: 044.322.189.1811
Email: rafael@pvrpv.com

Vacations Experts

Lina Longpre

Lina Longpre


Email: lina@pvrpv.com

Marisol Carranza


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703
Cellular: 322.174.2080
Email: marisol@pvrpv.com

Alberto Araiza


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703
Cellular: 322.888.6333
Email: alberto@pvrpv.com

Annuar Iñiguez


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703
Cellular: 322.117.0350
Email: annuar@pvrpv.com

Concierge

Angel Cocula


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703
Cellular: 044.322.779.9353
Email: concierge@pvrpv.com

Martin Rosales


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Property Management

Alain Dueñas


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Jesus Salvador Renteria


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Javier Castañeda


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Magally Torres


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Josefina Flores


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Administration

Nelsy Martinez


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Edgar Fernandez


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Zihunely Lopez


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Ivette Verdin


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Claudia Flores


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Jonathan Alvarado


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Lladilet Rodriguez


Tel: 322.222.0638
US & Canada: 1.206.388.3703

Our Maids

Carmen Estrada

Xochilt Mendez

Cristina Torres

Gabriela Rodriguez

Lizandra Castillon

Nora Alvarez

Luisa Torres

Leticia Rivera Rico

Alejandra Melchor Mercado

Laundry

Veronica Santos

Cecilia Santos

Maintenance

Martin Diaz

Maintenance

Jorge Arrez

Maintenance

Israel Jimenez

Maintenance

Adrian Garcia

Gardener